Print this Page

LNYSA Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Mark Thacker mark.thacker@lnysa.org
VP, Competitive Soccer Richard Kelly richard.kelly@lnysa.org
VP, Spring Season Neno Grguric neno.grguric@lnysa.org
Treasurer (LNYSA/LUFC) Tim Hoolihan tim.hoolihan@lnysa.org
Secretary Kevin Swanson kevin.swanson@lnysa.org
Registrar Vicki Conner vickie.conner@lnysa.org
Player Advocate Doug Wathen doug.wathen@lnysa.org
Co-Director of Coaching Steve Galloway steve.galloway@lnysa.org
Co-Director of Coaching Ali Diba ali.diba@lnysa.org
Director of Referees Noel Shenoi noel.shenoi@lnysa.org
Asst. Dir of Referees Mac Vazhehgoo mac.vazehgoo@lnysa.org
Asst. Dir of Referees – Youth Programs Klaus Bellinghausen klaus.bellinghausen@lnysa.org
Risk Management Director
Technical Director, LNYSA
Director of Coaching, LUFC
Sam Nicholson sam.nicholson@lagunaunited.org
Asst. Secretary Sandee McMillen sandee.mcmillen@lnysa.org
Uniforms Director Andy Kubiak andy.kubiak@lnysa.org
Tournament Director Kevin Brady kevin.brady@lnysa.org
Equipment Director Claude Naujock claude.naujock@lnysa.org
Fall Festival Coordinator Dennis Penman dennis.penman@lnysa.org
Field Scheduling Coordinator
Coach Admin Support Julianna Van Den Berg julianna.vandenberg@lnysa.org
Camps Director camps@lnysa.org
Awards & Events Director
Photo Day Coordinator
Communications Director Jerrod Strauss jerrod.strauss@lnysa.org
Elementary School Liaison (U6-U8) Michael Gerard michael.gerard@lnysa.org
League Photo & Media Director TBC  
Post Season Play Director Lubo Svrakov lubo.svrakov@lnysa.org
TOPSoccer Director Tim Burke tim.burke@lnysa.org
Fan 4 Director (Spring Only) TBC
Signature Program Director Kevin Swanson kevin.swanson@lnysa.org
Boys 1999-2001 Greg Hefter & Claude Naujock greg.hefter@lnysa.org
Girls 1999-2001 Greg Hefter & Claude Naujock greg.hefter@lnysa.org
Boys 2002-03 Greg Hefter & Claude Naujock claude.naujock@lnysa.org
Girls 2002-03 Greg Hefter & Claude Naujock claude.naujock@lnysa.org
Boys 2004-05 Bill Zauner william.zauner@lnysa.org
Girls 2004-05 Bill Zauner william.zauner@lnysa.org
Boys 2006-07 Mike Harris michael.harris@lnysa.org
Girls 2006-07 Jill Stewart jill.stewart@lnysa.org
Boys 2008 Mark Chiaverini mark.chiaverini@lnysa.org
Girls 2008-09
Boys 2009
Boys 2010 Michael Gerard mike.gerard@lnysa.org
Girls 2010 Aaron Fry aaron.fry@lnysa.org
Boys 2011
Girls 2011 Michael McKernan mike.mckernan@lnysa.org
Boys 2012 Ann Lai ann.lai@lnysa.org
Girls 2012 Sam Zidbeck sam.zidbeck@lnysa.org
Mini-kickers Director Andre Andraos mini-kickers@lnysa.org
Asst. Mini-kickers Director TBC mini-kickers@lnysa.org

Permanent link to this article: https://www.lnysa.org/board/